Mirrors Import Export (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
