Mirrors Import Export (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型
