Mix and Match (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
