Mix and Match (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝色
