Mixpanel (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Properties
ko: 속성
