Pazpar2 metasearch integration (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성
