Pazpar2 metasearch integration (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Number of terms to display
zh: 显示的术语数
