Pazpar2 metasearch integration (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成
