Mailman Subscribe (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정
