Mailman Subscribe (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: unsubscribe
zh: 退訂

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Configuration
zh: 設定
