MLTag (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
