MLTag (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
