Mobile sliding menu (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: add
ko: 추가

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>!placeholder</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
ko: 블록의 기본 제목을 덮어씁니다.  제목을 표시하지 않으려면<em>!placeholder</em>을, 기본 블록 제목을 사용하려면, 공란으로 나두면 됩니다.

en: Management
ko: 관리
