Mobile sliding menu (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: content
zh: 内容

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: add
zh: 添加

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: update
zh: 更新

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: collapsed
zh: 折叠

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Select a block
zh: 选择一个区块

en: selected
zh: 被选中

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: counter
zh: 计数

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: label
zh: 标签

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>!placeholder</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
zh: 覆盖此区块的默认标题。使用<em>!placeholder</em>不显示标题，或留空使用默认的区块标题。

en: Management
zh: 管理
