Mobile sliding menu (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: content
zh: 內容

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: add
zh: 加入

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: update
zh: 更新

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: toggle
zh: 切換

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Override the default title for the block. Use <em>!placeholder</em> to display no title, or leave blank to use the default block title.
zh: 取代預設的區塊標題。如果不想顯示區塊標題，請使用 <em>!placeholder</em>，如果本欄留白的話，會使用預設的區塊標題。
