message notification center (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Send Message via email.
ko: 이메일을 통해 메시지를 보냅니다.
