Mobile Codes (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: @type settings
zh: @type设置

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Input filter
zh: 输入过滤

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: File field
zh: 文件字段

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Mobile Codes argument %arg missing.
zh: Mobile Codes的@arg参数丢失

en: "Create <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Datamatrix">Datamatrix</a> or <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/QR_Code">QR</a> codes via an input filter or a direct call in your template."
zh: "通过输入过滤器或在您模板中直接调用来创建<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Datamatrix">Datamatrix</a> 或 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/QR_Code">QR</a> 二维码 via an input filter or a direct call in your template."

en: Mobile Code generator
zh: Mobile Code 生成器

en: Mobile Codes preset
zh: Mobile Codes 预设

en: Mobile Codes settings have been updated.
zh: Mobile Codes 设置已更新

en: Use path alias
zh: 使用路径别名

en: Use a path alias if it exists (e.g. node/1 -> section/title)
zh: 如果存在的话，使用路径别名（如 node/1 -> section/title）

en: Shorten URL
zh: 短网址

en: Create a short URL with the Shorten module - !configure
zh: 使用Shorten模块创建一个短网址 - !configure

en: User vCard
zh: 用户的vCard

en: Mobile Codes: User vCard
zh: Mobile Codes: 用户 vCard

en: The Mobile Codes module provides the ability to render Text, URLs or any other form of informaton as a Mobile Code, including but not limited to the QR and Datamatrix formats, providing a simple way of transfering said information from the screen to a Mobile phone.
zh: Mobile Codes模块能够将文本、URL或其它表单信息渲染成Mobile Codes，包括但不仅限于QR和Datamatrix格式，它提供了一种简单的从屏幕端到移动手机端传递信息的方式。

en: Creating Mobile Codes
zh: 创建 Mobile Codes

en: !link module field
zh: !link 模块字段

en: For use in code, the theme function can be called directly with the following format
zh: 为了能在代码中使用，可以通过以下格式直接调用theme函数

en: General configuration for Mobile Codes can be found at:
zh: Mobile Codes的常规配置可在此找到：

en: There are three sections in the Mobile Code configuration
zh: Mobile Codes配置有三部分组成

en: Presets contain the required settings for a chosen Provider, defining the Size, Color or any other available attribute available to the Provider.
zh: 预设包含所选提供者所需的设置，如定义尺寸、颜色或其它对提供者有用的属性。

en: Required settings for a Preset is completely reliant on the chosen Provider.
zh: 预设所需设置完成有赖于所选的提供者。

en: Providers are the service providers that create the Mobile Codes.
zh: 提供者是生成Mobile Codes的服务提供商

en: A provider can be either external (like !nokia or !google) or internal (like the !phpqrcode library), but the configuration is the same:
zh: 提供者可以是来自外部（如 !nokia 或 !google），也可以来自内部（如 !phpqrcode 库），但配置是相同的：

en: Add an API URL with the user-definable attributes replaced with tokens
zh: 添加一个API URL，并使用用户定义的属性来替代其中的token。

en: Provide the required settings for attributes
zh: 提供属性所必需的设置

en: The human readable name of the attribute.
zh: 更易读的属性名

en: The type of field to provide to the Presets form.
zh: 提供给预设表单中的字段类型

en: The available values (formatted as "key|label", one item per line) to provide the Presets form if the Type is "Selectbox".
zh: 当类型是”可选框“时提供给预设表单的可用值（每行一项，格式如"关键词|标签"）

en: There should always be one attribute with the Type "Data", otherwise the Mobile Codes content will not be user-definable.
zh: 必须要填写”数据“类型属性，否则Mobile Codes的内容将不能让用户定义。

en: All other general settings, such as Data type based alterations, can be found here. Additional settings can be added by third-party modules.
zh: 其它所有的常规设置，如基于变化的数据类型，可以在这里找到。额外的设置可以通过第三方模块添加。

en: Setting up the PHP QR Code library
zh: 设置PHP QR Code库

en: The PHP QR Code library is an opensource PHP based QR Code generator that can be used to create QR Codes locally instead of relying on an external Mobile Code generator.
zh: PHP QR Code库是一个开源的、基于PHP的QR Code生成器，它与外部移动码生成器不同，是在本地创建QR码的。

en: Follow these steps to set it up
zh: 按以下步骤进行设置

en: Download, install and enable the !libraries module.
zh: 下载、安装并启用 !libraries 模块

en: Download the !phpqrcode library.
zh: 下载 !phpqrcode 库。

en: Extract the PHP QR Code library to your Libraries directory.
zh: 将PHP QR Code库解压到您的库目录中。

en: Clear cached data from the !performance page.
zh: 在!performance 页中清空缓存数据

en: Administer Mobile Codes
zh: 管理Mobile Codes

en: Add, edit or delete Mobile Codes presets, providers and settings.
zh: 添加、编辑或删除Mobile Codes的预设、提供者和设置。

en: Mobile Codes preset: !preset
zh: Mobile Codes 预设: !preset

en: Create a Mobile Code using the following format
zh: 使用以下格式创建Mobile Codes

en: Formatters can be assigned either via a Field UI Display settings page or on a View.
zh: 格式器将通过字段显示设置页或视图来指定

en: For use inside a Node body, or any Text fields using an Text format, Mobile Codes can be generated using the following format
zh: 为了在节点内部或文本字段使用文本格式，Mobile Codes可以使用以下格式生成

en: blocks
zh: 区块

en: Mobile Codes has been disabled as the required @ctools module is not present.
zh: Mobile Codes 被禁用，因为所需的@ctools模块不存在。

en: Error: Preset !preset doesn't exist.
zh: 错误: 预设 !preset 不存在。

en: Error: Provider !provider doesn't exist.
zh: 错误: 提供者 !provider 不存在。

en: Mobile Codes Block '%name' requires the PHP module.
zh: Mobile Codes 区块 '%name' 要求 PHP 模块。

en: Mobile Codes can be created via a few different methods
zh: 可以通过几种不同的方式来创建Mobile Codes。

en: Node psuedo field
zh: 伪节点字段

en: A node pseudo field can be enabled and configured on each content type via the content types edit page, and then positioned via the <em>Display fields</em> page.
zh: 可以在通过内容类型编辑页面，对每个内容类型上配置启用伪节点字段，并在<em>显示字段</em>页中确定其放置的位置。

en: Field formatters
zh: 字段格式器

en: A Field formatter is automatically created for each Mobile Codes Preset, the formatters are available for use with the following field types
zh: 字段格式器自动为Mobile Codes预设所创建，格式器在使用以下字段类型时启用。

en: Be sure to enable the <em>Mobile Codes</em> filter on all required Text formats and if the <em>Limit allowed HTML tags</em> is enabled that you allows for the &lt;img&gt; tag.
zh: 要确保使用所要求的文本格式中启用<em>Mobile Codes</em>过滤器，如果是在<em>受限HTML</em>中启用，您需要允许 &lt;img&gt;标志。

en: If the Image module is enabled you can also choose an Image style to be applied to the generated Mobile code.
zh: 如果图像模块启用的话，您也可以选择一个图像样式，并将其应用在所生成的Mobile Code上。

en: Storage directory
zh: 保存目录

en: Where the generated Mobile Codes should be stored.
zh: 存放所生成的Mobile Codes的地方。

en: Delete files on flush cache?
zh: 刷新缓存时删除文件

en: The rendered Mobile Code image.
zh: 渲染后的Mobile Code图像

en: The location of the Mobile Code image relative to Drupal root.
zh: Mobile Code图像相对于Drupal根目录的位置。

en: The web-accessible URL for the Mobile Code image.
zh: 通过Web访问的Mobile Code图像网址

en: The URL as a Mobile Code
zh: 网址作为Mobile Code

en: If enabled, a Mobile Codes pseudo field will be available on the Manage display page for this content type.
zh: 如果启用，Mobile Code 伪字段将在该内容类型的显示管理页中启用。

en: Mobile codes: Node URL
zh: Mobile codes: 节点 URL

en: The URL of this node as a Mobile code.
zh: 将该节点的URL作为Mobile Code。

en: The text field value as a Mobile Code
zh: 文本字段的值作为Mobile Code。

en: The users vCard as a Mobile Code
zh: 用户的vCard作为Mobile Code。
