Mobile Codes (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Use path alias
ko: 경로 별칭 사용
