Mobile Detect (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Found
zh: 找到的结果

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
