Mobile jQuery Theme (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: White
zh: 白色

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Show descriptions
zh: 显示描述

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: More help
zh: 更多帮助

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 预览摘要

en: Preview full version
zh: 预览完整版本

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 显示描述以扩展布局

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 隐藏说明以压缩版面。

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: original
zh: 原始

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 你的文章的摘要版本，会显示在网站首页或是 RSS 信息源里。<span class="no-js">你可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;"(不含引号)来标示你的摘要内容。</span>

en: Vote count
zh: 投票统计

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: width @width
zh: 宽度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允许放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 介于 -@degrees&deg和@degrees&deg之间的随机数

en: fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 订阅@feed-title

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>或<a href="@register">注册</a>后发表评论

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>以发表评论

en: More information about text formats
zh: 关于文本格式的更多信息

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前没有样式。<a href="!url">添加一个新样式</a>。

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此样式中当前没有效果。通过选择下面的一个选项添加一个效果。

en: view actual size
zh: 查看实际尺寸

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始图片示例

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改图片示例

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 此版本与Drupal !core_version不兼容应当予以替换。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 支持： !module-list

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。

en: Show more content
zh: 显示更多内容

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(锁定)</em>

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Close overlay
zh: 关闭overlay

en: Drag and drop these blocks to the columns below. Changes are automatically saved. More options are available on the <a href="@dashboard-url">configuration page</a>.
zh: 托动区块到下面的栏位中。改变会自动保存。可以到 <a href="@dashboard-url">设置页面</a>调整更多选项。

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Add other blocks
zh: 添加区块

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
zh[0]: 要卸载 @module，必须先卸载下面的模块： @required_modules
zh[1]: 要卸载 @module，必须先卸载下面的模块： @required_modules

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (机器名： @type)
