Mobile jQuery Theme (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Show descriptions
ko: 설명 보이기

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: More help
ko: 자세한 도움말

en: Preview trimmed version
ko: 줄인 내용 미리보기

en: Preview full version
ko: 내용 모두 미리보기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 늘려서 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Hide descriptions
ko: 설명 숨기기

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
ko: 레이아웃을 줄여서 설명을 숨깁니다.

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: original
ko: 원본

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
ko: 티져 미리보기는 해당 포스트가 메인 페이지에 올려질 때나, 기사 전달용의 피드에 써질 때에 어떻게 표시되는지를 보여줍니다. <span class="no-js">분할하는 부분을 스스로 조정하고 싶은 경우에는 분할하고 싶은 곳에 &lt;!--break--&gt;를 추가하면 됩니다.</span>

en: Vote count
ko: 득표수

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: width @width
ko: 너비 @width

en: height @height
ko: 높이 @height

en: upscaling allowed
ko: 크기 확대 허용됨

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
ko: @degrees&deg, @degrees&deg 사이의 임의의 각도

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
ko: @feed-title 구독하기

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>이나 <a href="@register">등록</a>한 후에 댓글을 작성하세요

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>한 후에 댓글을 작성하세요

en: More information about text formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
ko: 현재 이 스타일에 효과가 없습니다. 아래 설정을 선택해서 하나 추가하세요.

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Sample original image
ko: 원본 이미지 쌤플

en: Sample modified image
ko: 수정 이미지 쌤플

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: Powered by <a href="@poweredby">Drupal</a>
ko: <a href="@poweredby">드루팔</a>로 제작됨

en: Show more content
ko: 콘텐츠 더 보기

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
ko: @name <em>(잠김)</em>

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Add other blocks
ko: 다른 블록 추가하기

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
ko[0]: @module 모듈을 제거하려면, 먼저 다음 모듈을 제거해야 합니다: @required_modules
ko[1]: @module 모듈을 제거하려면, 먼저 다음 모듈들을 제거해야 합니다: @required_modules

en: (Machine name: @type)
ko: (기계명: @type)
