Mobile jQuery Theme (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: no screenshot
zh: 沒有預覽圖

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Choice
zh: 選項

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: More help
zh: 更多幫助

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 預覽截取內容版本

en: Preview full version
zh: 預覽全文版本

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展開版面以顯示說明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隱藏說明

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 壓縮版面以隱藏說明。

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: original
zh: 原始

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 您的文章的截取內容版本，會顯示在網站首頁或是 RSS 資訊源裡。<span class="no-js">您可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (不含引號) 來標示您的摘要內容。</span>

en: Vote count
zh: 投票統計

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: width @width
zh: 寬度 @width

en: height @height
zh: 高度 @height

en: upscaling allowed
zh: 允許放大

en: random between -@degrees&deg and @degrees&deg
zh: 隨機介乎於 -@degrees&deg 及 @degrees&deg

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: 發表回應前，請先<a href="@login">登入</a>或<a href="@register">註冊</a>

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: 發表回應前，請先<a href="@login">登入</a>

en: More information about text formats
zh: 更多關於文字格式選項的資訊

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: There are currently no effects in this style. Add one by selecting an option below.
zh: 此樣式中當前沒有效果。通過選擇下面的一個選項增加一個效果。

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: Sample original image
zh: 原始圖像示範

en: Sample modified image
zh: 已修改圖像示範

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: Show more content
zh: 顯示更多內容

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(已鎖定)</em>

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Add other blocks
zh: 新增其他區塊

en: To uninstall @module, the following module must be uninstalled first: @required_modules | To uninstall @module, the following modules must be uninstalled first: @required_modules
zh[0]: 要卸載 @module，必須先卸載下面的模組： @required_modules

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)
