Mobile Number (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Default Country
zh: 缺省国家

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安装。

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手机号码
