Mobile Number (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: Mobile Number
zh: 行動電話號碼
