Mobile Switch (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 已清除快取

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 管理網站設定

en: Administer themes
zh: 管理版型
