Mobile Switch (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.

en: Administer site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정 관리

en: Administer themes
ko: 테마 관리

en: Checking for available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트 확인하기
