Mobile Switch (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 站点配置管理

en: Administer themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Checking for available updates
zh: 检查可用的更新

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置
