Mobilizer (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單的標題

en: City
zh: 城市

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: send
zh: 送出

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 在儲存這個選單連結時出現錯誤。

en: Upload Images
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 已更新內容類型 %name。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 已新增內容類型 %name。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 新增 %name 內容類型。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
zh: 未能對 %uri 設置檔案權限。

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前還沒有選單連結。 <a href="@link">新增連結</a>.

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 選單連結的文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu link %item?
zh: 您確定刪除自定義選單連結 %item 嗎？

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除自訂選單 %title。

en: Deleted menu link %title.
zh: 已刪除選單項目 %title。

en: Edit menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 啟用 @title 選單連結
