Mobilizer (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: City
ko: 도시

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
ko: %uri 에서 파일 권한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href="@link">링크를 추가하세요</a>.

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 링크의 제목으로 사용할 텍스트입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu link %item?
ko: 직접 만든 메뉴 링크 %item를 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
ko: %title 메뉴 링크를 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted menu link %title.
ko: %title 메뉴 링크를 삭제했습니다.

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Enable @title menu link
ko: @title 메뉴 링크 사용하기
