Mobilizer (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单的标题

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 保存菜单链接时出错。

en: Upload Images
zh: 上传图片

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Zipcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已添加。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 无已上传文件。

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
zh: 无法设置 %uri 的文件权限。

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前还没有菜单链接。<a href="@link">添加链接</a>。

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 此链接在菜单中显示的文本。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu link %item?
zh: 你确定删除自定义菜单链接 %item 吗？

en: The menu link %title has been deleted.
zh: 菜单链接 %title 已删除。

en: Deleted menu link %title.
zh: 已删除菜单链接 %title。

en: Edit menu link
zh: 编辑菜单链接

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 激活 @title 菜单链接

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: '@color' is not a valid hex color
zh: '@color' 不是一个合法的十六进制颜色值

en: Show video controls
zh: 显示视频播放控制器。
