MoceanAPI (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Message Body
zh: 訊息內容

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息
