Modal forms (with ctools) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Enable for login links
zh: 為登入連結啟用

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
zh: 對不起，本討論已經關閉：您不能對此文章發表新回應。

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Login links settings
zh: 登入連結設定
