Modal forms (with ctools) (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
ko: 이 토의는 닫혔습니다. 새로운 댓글을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.
