Modal forms (with ctools) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Enable for login links
zh: 启用登录链接

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: This discussion is closed: you can't post new comments.
zh: 评论功能已关闭：您不能发表新评论。

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: No links
zh: 无链接

en: Login links settings
zh: 登录链接设置

en: Display the "Create new account" (if allowed) and "Request new password" links below the login form.
zh: 在登录表单的下方显示"创建新账户" (如果允许的话) 和 "重设密码"的链接。

en: Create a new user account
zh: 创建新用户账号

en: Modal forms
zh: 模态表单

en: Adjust Modal forms settings.
zh: 调整模态表单设置。

en: This module use ctools modal feature to open some common forms in a modal window.
zh: 这个模块使用ctools的模态功能，在模态窗口中打开一些常用的表单。

en: Login success
zh: 登录成功。

en: No webform found.
zh: 未找到webform。
