Mode (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: Add mode
zh: 添加模式
