Mode (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Update mode
ko: 업데이트 방식
