Model Entities (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
