Model Entities (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Master
ko: 마스터
