Og Moderate (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subscribe to group
ko: 그룹에 가입

en: Unsubscribe from group
ko: 그룹에서 탈퇴

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Add
ko: 추가
