Moderation Dropbutton (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表

en: Save as unpublished
zh: 保存为未发布

en: Save and keep unpublished
zh: 保存并保持未发布状态
