Modernizr (7.x-3.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고
