Module analyzer (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
