Module Export (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식
