Module Filter (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Security update
ko: 보안 업데이트

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: Filter list
ko: 목록 거르기

en: Module filter
ko: 모듈 필터

en: Filter the modules list.
ko: 모듈들의 목록을 거릅니다.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: Administer Module Filter
ko: 관리자 모듈 거르개

en: Configure how Module Filter performs.
ko: 모듈 거르개가 어떻게 수행될지 설정합니다.

en: Settings used with the tabs view of the modules page.
ko: 모듈 페이지의 탭 보기에 사용될 설정들

en: Number of enabled modules
ko: 활성화된 모듈들의 숫자

en: Set focus to filter field on page load
ko: 페이지가 불러와지면 거르개 필드로 포커스 설정하기

en: Currently has no affect when using Overlay module.
ko: 현재로서는 오버레이 모듈을 사용하면 영향을 미치지 못합니다.

en: Enhance the modules page with tabs
ko: 모듈 페이지를 탭으로 향상시키기

en: Alternate tabbed theme that restructures packages into tabs.
ko: 패키지들을 탭으로 재구조화하는 탭으로된 테마로 대체합니다.

en: Visual aids
ko: 시각적 보조

en: Hide tabs with no results
ko: 결과물이 없는 탭은 숨긴다.

en: Use URL fragment
ko: URL 파편 사용하기

en: Use URL fragment when navigating between tabs. This lets you use the browsers back/forward buttons to navigate through the tabs you selected.
ko: 탭 사이를 둘러볼 때 URL 파편을 사용합니다. 이것은 브라우저에 앞/뒤로가기 버튼을 통해 당신이 선택한 탭을 둘러볼 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Use switch instead of checkbox
ko: 확인박스 대신에 스위치를 사용하기

en: Track recently enabled/disabled modules
ko: 최근에 활성/비활성된 모듈들을 추적하기

en: Remember the last selected filter.
ko: 최근에 선택된 거르개 기억하기

en: Filter list by module. Use the query operator "perm" to filter by permission, e.g., perm:access.
ko: 모듈별로 목록을 걸러냅니다. 쿼리 수행자 "perm" 을 사용해서 권한별로 거를 수 있습니다. 예, perm:access

en: Configure how the modules page looks and acts.
ko: 모듈 페이지가 어떻게 보이고 움직일지 설정합니다.

en: Dynamically position Save button
ko: 역동적인 저장버튼 위치
