Module Filter (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Recent
zh: 最近的

en: New
zh: 新

en: Security update
zh: 安全升级

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Filter list
zh: 筛选列表

en: Module filter
zh: 模块筛选

en: Filter the modules list.
zh: 筛选模块的列表

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 支持： !module-list

en: Administer Module Filter
zh: 管理模块筛选器

en: Configure how Module Filter performs.
zh: 配置如何执行模块筛选器

en: Settings used with the tabs view of the modules page.
zh: 模块页标签视图的设置。

en: Number of enabled modules
zh: 启用的模块数量

en: Display the number of enabled modules in the active tab along with the total number of modules.
zh: 在活跃标签上显示已启用的模块数量和总模块数量。

en: Set focus to filter field on page load
zh: 在页面加载时设置过滤字段的目标

en: Remember the last selected filter.
zh: 记住上次选择的过滤条件。

en: Configure how the modules page looks and acts.
zh: 设置模块页的外观和行为。
