Module Filter (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Security update
zh: 安全性更新

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: Version: !module-version
zh: 版本：!module-version
