Module permissions (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">missing</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-missing">없음</span>)

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> version @version)
ko: @module (@version 버전과 <span class="admin-missing">호환되지 않음</span>)

en: Administer settings.
ko: 설정을 관리합니다.

en: @module (<span class="admin-missing">incompatible with</span> this version of Drupal core)
ko: @module (설치된 드루팔 코어 모듈 버전과 <span class="admin-missing">호환되지 않습니다</span>)
