Module Whitelist (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The settings have not been saved because of the errors.
ko: 오류로 인해 설정이 저장되지 않았습니다.
