ModuleInfo (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Form
zh: 表單
