ModuleInfo (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Form
zh: 表单
